通過採用Ada廣泛的知識,結合我們過去使用這些山脈微氣候環境的經驗,我們只會增長來自世界各地的非遺傳修飾的原始品種,以滿足這些客戶的季節性營養需求。我們根據“大自然”計劃,使用我們自己的山泉水源,在山脈上種植我們的作物。我們希望確保我們生長緩慢的產品安全,健康,並且包含所有自然的營養。我們提高自己的有機種子。我們完全控制我們從種子到收穫和交付給客戶的生長緩慢的產品。

為了最大限度地發揮市場份額,我們用網絡覆蓋我們的產品,以防止使用農藥。我們使用伴侶作物來減少雜草,並消除使用除草劑的需要。我們提高蜜蜂的授粉以避免生長調節激素。我們招募有益的昆蟲,鳥類和動物來保護我們的作物。我們通過重力和自然地形設計對灌溉山泉水進行充氧,使植物的根系和土壤中的微生物健康發展。我們不使用任何化學物質,如農藥,除草劑,生長調節劑,化學肥料和防腐劑。

除了不傷害環境外,我們將所有生物,昆蟲,鳥類和動物的自然棲息地保留在對任何污染非常敏感的地衣上。我們與自然的生態和諧相處。我們不會損害所有的多色龍蠅,蝴蝶,黃蜂,蜜蜂,螳螂,蟾蜍,蛇,兔,鼬鼠,野豬,山獅,山羊,野鹿,野生豚鼠,野羊群和候鳥,白鷺,老鷹,貓頭鷹,野鵝,野鴨,野雞,鷓鴣,野雞,青蛙,蝦,螃蟹,蛤蜊,蝸牛,淡水鱸魚,鰻魚和鯰魚。除了照顧野生動物的福利之外,我們還要特別注意為客戶的福祉提供最好的產品。

我們堅持嚴格的食品質量。我們希望大家吃我們的產品,除了享受豐富的天然香料之外,真正最大限度地發揮良好的生產效益。我們利用創新的冷凍技術利用資本密集型的​​設備,以保持我們的生產美麗和新鮮。通過使用從農場到香港的冷藏車,我們承擔非常高的運費。為了確保質量,在農場,我們將產品包裝在含有冰瓶的環保紙箱中,以便從農場到客戶一路冷藏。

我們為我們所做的事感到非常自豪。我們認為,向香港人提供食物,認識到食用健康,無污染,營養豐富的蔬菜長期節省了醫療費用和更健康的生活。就像老說,每天一個蘋果,讓醫生遠離。

By employing Ada’s extensive know how coupled with our past experience utilizing the micro-climate settings in these mountain range, we grow only non-genetic modified original varieties from all over the world to satisfy the seasonal nutritional needs of these customers. We cultivate our crops on top of a mountain range using our own mountain springs water source per the Mother Nature scheme. We want to ensure our slow grow produce is safe, wholesome and contains all Nature’s intended nutrients. We raise our own organic seeds. We have total control of our slow grow produce from seeds to harvest and delivery to customers.

To maximize marketable yields we cover our produce with nets to prevent the use of pesticides. We use companion crops to minimize weeds and eliminate the needs to use herbicides. We raise bees for pollination to avoid growth regulator hormones. We enlist beneficial insects, birds and animals to safeguard our crops. We oxygenate our irrigation mountain spring water via gravity plus natural topographical designs so the plants’ roots system and the micro-organisms in the soil can thrive healthily. We do not use any chemicals such as pesticides, herbicides, growth regulators, chemical fertilizers and preservatives.

In addition to do no harm to the environment, we preserve the natural habitats for all living organisms, insects, birds and animals right down to the lichens that is very sensitive to any pollution. We work in harmony with nature’s ecology. We do no detriment to all the multi-color dragon flies, butterflies, wasps, bees, mantis, toads, snakes, rabbits, weasels, wild boars, mountain lions, mountain goats, Muntjac (wild deer), wild guinea pig, flocks of indigenous and migratory birds, egrets, eagles, owls, wild geese, wild ducks, wild chickens (road runners), partridges, pheasants, frogs, shrimps, crabs, clams, snails, fresh water bass, eels and catfishes. On top of tending to the welfare of the wildlife, we take extra care to supply the best produce for the wellbeing of our customers.

We are adamant about our strict food quality. We want everyone eating our produce, on top of enjoying loads of natural flavors, to really maximize the benefit of produce for good health. We utilize capital intensive state of the art equipment with innovative chilling technology to maintain our produce nice and fresh. We incur very high freight costs by using refrigerated trucks from farm to Hong Kong. To ensure quality, at the farm we pack the produce in environmentally friendly carton boxes containing bottles of ice so the produce is chilled all the way from farm to the customers.

We are very proud of what we do. We regard the supply of our produce to Hong Kong people that recognize eating wholesome, non-contaminated and nutritious vegetables are long term savings to their medical bills and healthier active lives. Just like the old saying, an apple a day, keeps the doctors away.