在使用我們的網站或我們的移動應用程序之前,請仔細閱讀以下信息。

當您使用本網站(“網站”)或我們的移動應用程序(“App”),統稱(“平台”),溝通或接收Sino Frontier Limited(“ecoFarm”)信息和服務時,包括處理和交付您的訂單(“服務”),您必須同意並接受我們的隱私政策(“政策”)。如果您對所有這些政策不同意(“協議”),請勿使用本平台。

ecoFarm授權您只為自己的非商業,合法和個人使用查看和下載您的個人信息(“提交”)的副本。您提交給ecoFarm的個人信息由ecoFarm Privacy管理。 ecoFarm不聲明您輸入,發布,上傳,提交或傳送給本平台的提交內容。您同意使用平台,信息;互聯網完全由您自己承擔風險。

您同意,您有責任維護您的帳戶和密碼的機密性,並限制訪問您的計算機。您同意對您的帳戶或密碼下發生的所有活動承擔責任。 ecoFarm保留拒絕服務,終止帳戶,刪除或編輯內容或自行決定取消訂單的權利。

如果您認為在平台上或從平台訪問的任何提交內容侵犯了您的版權,您可以通過聯繫ecoFarm(以下確認的地址),並提供以下信息,要求從本平台中刪除這些資料(或訪問該資料):

  1. 確定您認為受到侵犯的版權作品。請描述工作,並在可能的情況下包括工作的授權版本的副本或位置(例如URL)。
  2. 確認您認為侵權的提交及其位置。請描述提交內容,並提供我們的URL或任何其他相關信息,以便我們找到提交。
  3. 您的姓名,地址,電話號碼和(如果有)電子郵件地址。
  4. 您有誠意相信投訴使用該作品的聲明未經版權所有者,其代理人或法律授權。
  5. 您提供的信息準確無誤,並表示“受到偽證處罰”,您是版權所有者或授權代表。
  6. 版權所有人或授權代表的簽名或電子版本。

 

我們與本平台有關的版權問題的地址如下:

華信有限公司
香港工業大廈地下C鋪,
444-452 德輔道西

為了保護版權所有者的權利,ecoFarm維護終止的政策

除了在本平台上由ecoFarm或其代表發布的特定通知或免責聲明中明確規定,本條款,協議和政策構成您與ecoFarm之間關於使用平台和信息的完整協議。

PLEASE REVIEW THE FOLLOWING CAREFULLY BEFORE USING OUR WEBSITE OR OUR MOBILE APPLICATIONS.

When you are using this website (“Site”) or our mobile applications (“App”), collectively (“Platform”), communicating, or receiving Sino Frontier Limited (“ecoFarm”) information and services, which include processing and delivery of your orders (“Service”), you must agree and accept our Privacy Policy (“Policy”). If you do not agree (“Agreement”) to all of these Policy, do not use this Platform.

ecoFarm authorizes you only to view and download a copy of your personal information (“Submissions”) for your own non-commercial, lawful, and personal use. The personal information you submit to ecoFarm is governed by the ecoFarm Privacy. ecoFarm does not claim ownership of Submissions you input, post, upload, submit, or transmit to this Platform. You agree the use of the Platform, the Information; the internet is entirely at your own risk.

You agree you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer. You agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. ecoFarm reserves the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove or edit content, or cancel orders in its sole discretion.

If you believe any Submission accessible on or from the Platform infringes your copyright, you may request removal of those materials (or access thereto) from this Platform by contacting ecoFarm (address identified below) and providing the following information:

  1. Identification of the copyrighted work that you believe to be infringed. Please describe the work, and where possible include a copy or the location (e.g., URL) of an authorized version of the work.
  2. Identification of the Submission that you believe to be infringing and its location. Please describe the Submission, and provide us with its URL or any other pertinent information that will allow us to locate the Submission.
  3. Your name, address, telephone number, and (if available) email address.
  4. A statement that you have a good faith belief that the complained of use of the work is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law.
  5. A statement that the information you have supplied is accurate, and indicating that “under penalty of perjury,” you are the copyright owner or authorized representative.
  6. A signature or the electronic equivalent from the copyright holder or authorized representative.

Our address for copyright issues relating to this Platform is as follows:

Sino Frontier Limited
Shop C, G/F., Hong Kong Industrial Building,
444-452 Des Vouex Rd. West, Hong Kong

In an effort to protect the rights of copyright owners, ecoFarm maintains a policy for the termination, in Except as expressly provided in a particular notice or disclaimer posted by or on behalf of ecoFarm on this Platform, these Terms, the Agreement and the Policy, constitute the entire agreement between you and ecoFarm with respect to the use of the Platform and Information.