在使用我們的網站或我們的移動應用程序之前,請仔細閱讀以下條款。

當您使用本網站(“網站”)或我們的移動應用程序(“App”),統稱(“平台”),溝通或接收Sino Frontier Limited(“ecoFarm”)信息和服務時,包括處理和交付您的訂單(“服務”),您必須同意並接受這些條款和條件(“條款”)和隱私政策(“政策”)。如果您對所有這些條款和政策不同意(“協議”),請勿使用本平台。

請注意,本網站所示的內容包括所有徽標,所有標題,所有字符,所有名稱,所有圖形和整個按鈕圖標,服務標記,商標和/或商業外觀都是信息( “信息”)ecoFarm。本資料屬於中國香港特別行政區(“香港特別行政區”)及外國法律受版權保護。除了ecoFarm明確許可之外,您不得以任何原因使用本信息。本條款未明確允許的任何使用信息均違反本條款,可能違反版權,商標和其他法律。除本文所述外,未經ecoFarm事先書面許可,不得複制,複製,分發,重新發布,下載,修改,顯示,張貼或傳播任何信息。這裡的所有權利都保留給ecoFarm。 ecoFarm授權您只為自己的非商業,合法和個人使用查看和下載您的個人信息(“提交”)的副本。您提交給ecoFarm的個人信息由ecoFarm Privacy管理。 ecoFarm不聲明您輸入,發布,上傳,提交或傳送給本平台的提交內容。

您不得將本平台用於本條款非法或禁止的任何目的。您不得以任何可能損害,禁用,超負荷,損害平台或乾擾任何其他人或當事方使用和享受平台的方式使用平台。您不得嘗試通過黑客攻擊,密碼挖掘或任何其他方式未經授權訪問該平台。 ecoFarm隨時由於任何理由或根本無理由全權決定,保留終止您訪問平台或其任何部分的權利,恕不另行通知或任何通知。

您同意遵守適用於您在平台上的活動的所有本地和國際法律以及本協議的條款。通過使用本網站,您特此聲明您是成年人(21歲或以上),並有權力和有權力簽署本協議並履行您的義務。

您同意使用平台,信息;互聯網完全由您自己承擔風險。本平台中的信息可能包括技術不准確或印刷錯誤。 ecoFarm可以隨時進行更改或改進。您明確同意由於本網站和平台的無法訪問而無法承擔ecoFarm責任。

您同意,您有責任維護您的帳戶和密碼的機密性,並限制訪問您的計算機。您同意對您的帳戶或密碼下發生的所有活動承擔責任。 ecoFarm保留拒絕服務,終止帳戶,刪除或編輯內容或自行決定取消訂單的權利。

如果您認為在平台上或從平台訪問的任何提交內容侵犯了您的版權,您可以通過聯繫ecoFarm(以下確認的地址),並提供以下信息,要求從本平台中刪除這些資料(或訪問該資料):

  1. 確定您認為受到侵犯的版權作品。請描述工作,並在可能的情況下包括工作的授權版本的副本或位置(例如URL)。
  2. 確認您認為侵權的提交及其位置。請描述提交內容,並提供我們的URL或任何其他相關信息,以便我們找到提交。
  3. 您的姓名,地址,電話號碼和(如果有)電子郵件地址。
  4. 您有誠意相信投訴使用該作品的聲明未經版權所有者,其代理人或法律授權。
  5. 您提供的信息準確無誤,並表示“受到偽證處罰”,您是版權所有者或授權代表。
  6. 版權所有人或授權代表的簽名或電子版本。

我們與本平台有關的版權問題的地址如下:

華信有限公司
香港工業大廈地下C鋪,
444-452 Des Vouex Rd。西,香港

為了保護版權所有者的權利,生態農場維持終止的政策

PLEASE REVIEW THE FOLLOWING TERMS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING OUR WEBSITE OR OUR MOBILE APPLICATIONS.

When you are using this website (“Site”) or our mobile applications (“App”), collectively (“Platform”), communicating, or receiving Sino Frontier Limited (“ecoFarm”) information and services, which include processing and delivery of your orders (“Service”), you must agree and accept these terms and conditions of use (“Terms”), and the Privacy Policy (“Policy”). If you do not agree (“Agreement”) to all of these Terms and Policy, do not use this Platform.

Please be notified that contents as shown on this Site including all the logos, all the titles, all the characters, all the names, all the graphics and the entire button icons are service marks, trademarks, and/or trade dress are information (“Information”) of ecoFarm. The Information is proprietary and is protected by copyright under Hong Kong Special Administration Region of China (“HKSAR”) and foreign laws. You may not use the Information for any reason other than as expressly permitted by ecoFarm. Any use of the Information not expressly permitted by these Terms is a breach of these Terms and may violate copyright, trademark, and other laws. Except as stated herein, none of the Information may be copied, reproduced, distributed, republished, downloaded, modified, displayed, posted, or transmitted in any form or by any means without the prior written permission of ecoFarm. All rights herein are reserved to ecoFarm. ecoFarm authorizes you only to view and download a copy of your personal information (“Submissions”) for your own non-commercial, lawful, and personal use. The personal information you submit to ecoFarm is governed by the ecoFarm Privacy. ecoFarm does not claim ownership of Submissions you input, post, upload, submit, or transmit to this Platform.

You may not use the Platform for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these Terms. You may not use the Platform in any manner that could damage, disable, overburden, impair the Platform, or interfere with any other person or party’s use and enjoyment of the Platform. You may not attempt to gain unauthorized access to the Platform through hacking, password mining, and or any other means. ecoFarm at any time for any reason or for no reason at all, in its sole discretion, reserves the right to terminate your access to the Platform, or any portion thereof without prior notice or any notice.

You agree to comply with all local and international laws applicable to your activities on the Platform and with the terms of this Agreement. By using this Site, you hereby represent that you are an adult (21 years or older) and have the power and authority to enter into this Agreement and perform your obligations hereunder.

You agree the use of the Platform, the Information; the internet is entirely at your own risk. The Information in this Platform could include technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. ecoFarm may make changes or improvements at any time. You expressly agree to not holding ecoFarm liable due to inaccessibility to the Site and the Platform.

You agree you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer. You agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. ecoFarm reserves the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove or edit content, or cancel orders in its sole discretion.

If you believe any Submission accessible on or from the Platform infringes your copyright, you may request removal of those materials (or access thereto) from this Platform by contacting ecoFarm (address identified below) and providing the following information:

  1. Identification of the copyrighted work that you believe to be infringed. Please describe the work, and where possible include a copy or the location (e.g., URL) of an authorized version of the work.
  2. Identification of the Submission that you believe to be infringing and its location. Please describe the Submission, and provide us with its URL or any other pertinent information that will allow us to locate the Submission.
  3. Your name, address, telephone number, and (if available) email address.
  4. A statement that you have a good faith belief that the complained of use of the work is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law.
  5. A statement that the information you have supplied is accurate, and indicating that “under penalty of perjury,” you are the copyright owner or authorized representative.
  6. A signature or the electronic equivalent from the copyright holder or authorized representative.

Our address for copyright issues relating to this Platform is as follows:

Sino Frontier Limited
Shop C, G/F., Hong Kong Industrial Building,
444-452 Des Vouex Rd. West, Hong Kong

In an effort to protect the rights of copyright owners, ecoFarm maintains a policy for the termination, in appropriate circumstances, of users of this Platform who are repeat infringers.

Except as expressly provided in a particular notice or disclaimer posted by or on behalf of ecoFarm on this Platform, these Terms, the Agreement and the Policy, constitute the entire agreement between you and ecoFarm with respect to the use of the Platform and Information.